See 787 handed over to ANA – LIVE

Apparently we will be able to watch the handover of the 787 from Boeing to ANA (at last) at 0900h US Pacific time Monday 26th- midday US Eastern time, 2am Sydney on the 27th and oddly 1am Tokyo on the 27th.

I would have thought an afternoon time in Seattle would have been better. It would allowed people to watch it live at a civilised hour in the Airline’s home country. e.g. 8am Tokyo time which equals 4pm Seattle time.

Wonder why this timing?

Pingbacks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.